Your contact persons

Photo: Conversation between visitor and fair hostess

Our trade fair team

Any questions regarding your trade fair participition or our services for drupa 2020?
Find the right contact person here - our trade fair team will be pleased to assist you.

General Services

Exhibitor Service

Kim Dröge
Phone: +49 211 4560-524
Fax: +49 211 4560-87524
DroegeK@messe-duesseldorf.de

Kerstin Houf
Phone: +49 211 4560-7268
Fax: +49 211 4560-877268
HoufKe@messe-duesseldorf.de

Christian Hruschka
Phone: +49 211 4560-985
Fax: +49 211 4560-87985
HruschkaC@messe-duesseldorf.de

Vivien Scheffran
Phone: +49 211 4560-7286
Fax: +49 211 4560-877286
ScheffranV@messe-duesseldorf.de

Director

Sabine Geldermann
(Global Head + Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-610
Fax: +49 211 4560-87610
GeldermannS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Melanie Thomalla
(Service Manager)
Phone: +49 211 4560-7225
Fax: +49 211 4560-877225
ThomallaM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Accounting

(e.g. invoice enquiries)

Birgit Ott
Phone: +49 211 4560-257
Fax: +49 211 4560-87257
OttB@messe-duesseldorf.de

Protocol

Christoph Schweinböck
Phone: +49 211 4560-183
Fax: +49 211 4560-87183
SchweinboeckC@messe-duesseldorf.de

Jutta Tjaden
Phone: +49 211 4560-160
Fax: +49 211 4560-87160
TjadenJ@messe-duesseldorf.de

Marek Chromik
Phone: +49 211 4560-603
Fax: +49 211 4560-87603
ChromikM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Online-Order-System (OOS) - HOTLINE

e.g. for questions concerning passwords, orders, ...

Passwords, Orders
Phone: +49 211 4560-400
onlinesupport@messe-duesseldorf.de

Exhibitor Passes / Admission Ticket Vouchers

Sylvia Menemencioglu
Phone: +49 211 4560-203
Fax: +49 211 4560-87203
MenemS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Roswitha Okrey-Koll
Phone: +49 211 4560-256
Fax: +49 211 4560-87256
OkreyR@messe-duesseldorf.de

Logistics / Traffic

(e.g. parking permits, traffic regulations)

Werner Arnold
Phone: +49 211 4560-508
Fax: +49 211 4560-87508
ArnoldW@messe-duesseldorf.de

Gregor Ehrhardt
Phone: +49 211 4560-528
Fax: +49 211 4560-87528
EhrhardtG@messe-duesseldorf.de

Storage / Waste Management / Surveillance

Hans-Georg Klapdor
Phone: +49 211 4560-540
Fax: +49 211 4560-87540
KlapdorH@messe-duesseldorf.de

Markus Hemsing
Phone: +49 211 4560-527
Fax: +49 211 4560-87527
HemsingM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Guido Pape
Phone: +49 211 4560-425
Fax: +49 211 4560-87425
PapeG@messe-duesseldorf.de

Thomas Schindler
Phone: +49 211 4560-135
Fax: +49 211 4560-87135
SchindlerT@messe-duesseldorf.de

Reservations Düsseldorf Congress Center

(e.g. Meeting rooms)

Reservation for conference and meeting rooms
Phone: +49 211 4560-8429 oder -8449
roomreservations@d-cse.de

Work + Safety

Markus Leuker
Phone: +49 211 4560-322
leukerm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Michael Schmitz
Phone:+49 211 4560-331
schmitzm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising, Promotion and Booth Construction

Photo: exhibition stand

Press

Julia Lauber
(Referent)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-996
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87996
LauberJ@messe-duesseldorf.de

Anne Schröer
(Sachbearbeitung)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-465
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87465
SchroeerA@messe-duesseldorf.de

Radio + TV

Michael Vellen
Phone: +49 211 4560-990
vellenm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Daniela Nickel
Phone:+49 211 4560-545
nickeld@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising + Promotion

Michael Wöstmann
Phone: +49 211 4560-689
Fax: +49 211 4560-87689
WoestmannM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Kerstin Abram
Phone: +49 211 4560-519
Fax: +49 211 4560-87519
AbramK@messe-duesseldorf.de

Internet Services + New Media

Marc Langenstein
Phone: +49 211 4560-609
Fax: +49 211 4560-87609
LangensteinM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Design Booth Construction

Enno Block
Phone: +49 211 4560-340
Fax: +49 211 4560-87340
BlockE@messe-duesseldorf.de

Booth Construction

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-600
Fax: +49 211 4560-8558
standbau@messe-duesseldorf.de

Technical Services

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-500
Fax: +49 211 4560-8566
tr-service@messe-duesseldorf.de