ATS-Tanner GmbH Banderoliersysteme of Heidelberg at virtual.drupa in Düsseldorf -- drupa - April 20 to 23, 2021 - Messe Düsseldorf
Manage stand orders
Select Option

ATS-Tanner GmbH Banderoliersysteme

Im Breitspiel 6, 69126 Heidelberg
Germany
Telephone +49 6221 33898-60
Fax +49 6221 33898-61
info@ats-tanner.de

Submit your contact details

Provide your contact details to the exhibitor. Optionally, you may also add a personal message.

Please log in

You must be logged in to send the contact request.

An error has occurred

Please check your internet connection or try again later.

Message has been sent

Your message to the exhibitor was sent successfully.

Contact

Markus Theres

National Sales Manager ATS-DE

Phone
+49 172 731 09 68

Email
m.theres@ats-tanner.de

Michael Stadler

National Sales Manager ATS-FR

Phone
+33 632 05 82 11

Email
m.stadler@ats-tanner.fr

Robert Cohen

Area Sales Manager ATS-UK

Phone
+44 74 1583 5308

Email
r.cohen@ats-tanner.uk

Johann Van Veen

National Sales Manager ATS-NL

Phone
+31 645 71 1551

Email
j.vanveen@ats-tanner.nl

Martin Reist

National Sales Manager ATS-CA

Phone
+1 905 616 3944

Email
m.reist@ats-tanner.ca

Krzysztof Trzeszcynski

Technical Sales Manager ATS-PL

Phone
+48 22 842 75 84

Email
k.trzeszcynski@ats-tanner.pl

Javier Fernández Zabaleta

National Sales Manager ATS-ES

Phone
+34 650 40 98 07

Email
j.zabaleta@ats-tanner.es

Giuseppe Diglio

Area Sales Manager

Phone
+41 79 136 19 10

Email
g.diglio@ats-tanner.ch

Daniel Heiniger

Area Sales Manager

Phone
+41 79 933 33 63

Email
d.heiniger@ats-tanner.ch

Markus Manser

Leiter Verkauf Schweiz

Phone
+41 79 718 11 28

Email
m.manser@tannerag.ch

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 03  post press / converting / packaging
  • 03.01  Bookbinding machines and print finishing machines
  • 03.01.115  Systems for selective binding

Systems for selective binding

  • 03  post press / converting / packaging
  • 03.01  Bookbinding machines and print finishing machines
  • 03.01.455  Bundling machines

Bundling machines

  • 03  post press / converting / packaging
  • 03.01  Bookbinding machines and print finishing machines
  • 03.01.585  Shrink film packaging machines

Shrink film packaging machines

  • 03  post press / converting / packaging
  • 03.03  finishing
  • 03.03.040  Banding/banderoling machines

Banding/banderoling machines

  • 05  materials
  • 05.02  Paper, cardboard and board for packaging
  • 05.02.025  Packaging paper

Packaging paper

About us

Company data

Number of employees

100-499